top of page
  • Writer's picturemeenmelanisihanfor

Trainer Sengoku Rance V1 31 32







Games (2013) Games (2014) Games (2015) References External links Category:Video games featuring female protagonists Category:NEC PC-6001 games Category:Japan-exclusive video games Category:NEC PC-6001-only games Category:Romero games Category:Shoot 'em ups Category:Sengoku video games Category:Video games developed in Japan Category:Western (genre) video gamesQ: Add a character to the first character of each line I want to add a character to the first character of each line in my text file. I tried using sed, but was not successful. Original text 1 2 3 4 5 Desired output 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a A: I don't know how to use sed, but a python script should be easy to write: #!/usr/bin/env python3 import sys with open(sys.argv[1], 'r') as f: for line in f: line = line.strip() line = line.replace(' ', 'a') sys.stdout.write(line) or if you don't want to change your existing data: #!/usr/bin/env python3 import sys with open(sys.argv[1], 'r') as f: for line in f: line = line.strip() line = line.replace(' ', 'a') sys.stdout.write(line) Run it like: $ sed -f python.sed data.txt 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a Q: how to know which operation is taking most time I am running a python script and want to know the total operation time. My script is really long and I can't simply say print total time of the whole script. Instead of that I want to know how much time is taken by each line of the script. The code I tried is as follows: from __ be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page